Lulu.com, Anyone?

Last night, I got an email from a friend who told me that her daughter published a book on Lulu.com.  I decided to check it out and see what it was about.

Apparently, you can self-publish your book(s) through them for free.  I thought it was too good to be true, but it turns out that it looks like it could be something worth my while.  Have any of you heard of this site and have you used it?  If you have, what were your results?  

I’d love my book to sell enough to enable me to stay home with my little one, pay the bills and just enjoy being able to work from home.

Have any of you had any good experiences with other sites like Lulu.com?  Check out the site and tell me if you’ve used anything else like it.  Let me know how it all worked out for you.

Until next time,

Gina

Leave a comment